Events
Release of social events organised so far :

Enrolment Day  (CASC Clubhouse)         Wednesday 15th March @ 10.30am
Beetle Drive (CASC clubhouse)                 Friday 24th March 8.00pm
Wake Up Day                                             Tuesday 11th April 9.30am
Presidents v Captains match                     Sunday 23rd April 1.00pm
Open Day                                                    Saturday 6th May  10.00am - 4.00pm
Open Day                                                    Sunday 7th May 10.00am - 4.00pm
Cranalwood Trophy                                   Sunday 14th May 1.00pm
Coffee Morning (Bowls Pavillion)             Wednesday 24th May 10.00am
Win Green Trophy                                      Saturday 17th June 9.30am - 5.00pm
President's Shield                                        Sunday 16th July 1.00pm
Summer BBQ                                               Friday 21st July 7.00pm
Coffee Morning/Quiz (Bowls Pavillion)  Wednesday 2nd August 10.00am
Will Cloutman BBQ                                    Sunday 6th August 12 noon
Jubilee Cup                                                  Saturday 19th August 1.00pm
Verwood Rustic Fayre, Potterne Park       Monday 28th August (Volunteers needed)
John Dommett Cup                                     Sunday 3rd September 1.00pm
Finals Day                                                   Sunday 10th September 10.00 - 5.00pm
Race Night (CASC clubhouse)                   Friday 22nd September 7.00pm
Norman Dunford Trophy                          Sunday 24th September 1.00pm
Rinks to Bed                                                Tuesday 26th September 9.30am
Presentation Dinner (Crane Valley)          Friday 13th October 7.00pm
Skittles (CASC clubhouse)                          Friday 17th November 7.00pm
Christmas Party (CASC clubhouse)           Friday 15th December 7.00pm                             


The Friendly Club
Sponsored by Douch and Small, Funeral Directors, Wimborne
Cranborne Bowling Club
Sponsored by Douch and Small, Funeral Directors.
The Friendly 'friendlies' Club