The Committee

The committee at Cranborne Bowling Club consists of :

President                                                         Pat Dommett
Chairperson & Groundsman                        Tony Busby
Club Secretary                                                Stephen Clapton
Treasurer                                                        Pauline Williams
Club Captain                                                  Vacant
Fixtures Secretary                                          Ruth Jones
Social Secretary/Refreshment Roster          Denise Pugh
Safeguarding Officer                                     Pauline Williams
Club Competitions Secretary                        Tony Busby
Sunday Competitions Secretary                    Pauline Williams

For all enquiries regarding the club, please contact the
Treasurer 01202 822479 or email

The Friendly Club
Sponsored by Douch and Small, Funeral Directors, Wimborne
Cranborne Bowling Club
Sponsored by Douch and Small, Funeral Directors.
The Friendly 'friendlies' Club